New Toro Y Moi Release Anything in Return

January 22nd, 2013  |  Published in cool, Featured  |  19 Comments

Toro Y Moi releases his much anticipated 3rd album today, Anything in Return via Carpark Records. The album has already caught national attention and features in various music blogs, including Pitchfork, Stereogum‘s album of the week, Spin, XLR8R and Paste. Anything is Return was engineered by Patrick Brown and second engineer Jorge Hernandez.

Album is available on iTunes, Amazon or Carpark Records.

Responses

  1. you can look here says:

    September 20th, 2014at 2:03 pm(#)

    I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogs and certainly savored you’re web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely have tremendous posts. Cheers for revealing your web page.

  2. car injury attorneys in LA says:

    September 20th, 2014at 9:19 pm(#)

    618834 718092hello, i came in to learn about this subject, thanks alot. will put this web site into my bookmarks. 154570

  3. Panorama Ang Mo Kio says:

    September 20th, 2014at 10:13 pm(#)

    888785 642999Hey! Nice stuff, do tell us when you post something like that! 157645

  4. read page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:41 pm(#)

    Abney@gmail.com

  5. discover here says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:43 pm(#)

    Yamanoha@gmail.com

  6. browse article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:55 pm(#)

    Cordoba@gmail.com

  7. browse content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:57 pm(#)

    Kendziora@gmail.com

  8. home page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:05 pm(#)

    Portland@gmail.com

  9. I thought about this says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:07 pm(#)

    Solton@gmail.com

  10. great info says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:18 pm(#)

    Stoyle@gmail.com

  11. read post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:20 pm(#)

    Demartino@gmail.com

  12. how much is yours worth? says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:29 pm(#)

    Felicano@gmail.com

  13. browse around this site says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:31 pm(#)

    Wolfsberger@gmail.com

  14. read content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:41 pm(#)

    Aboulahoud@gmail.com

  15. article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:42 pm(#)

    Ector@gmail.com

  16. full post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:52 pm(#)

    Schute@gmail.com

  17. full article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:53 pm(#)

    Weatherhead@gmail.com

  18. full content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:02 pm(#)

    Loftus@gmail.com

  19. have a peek at these guys says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:04 pm(#)

    Emberton@gmail.com

Leave a Response