Darondo 2012

December 20th, 2012  |  Published in Featured, random  |  43 Comments

Bring in the apocalypse with Darondo’s new track, “2012” – engineered by Patrick Brown. Featuring The Park, the song was recently premiered on Revivalist.

Darondo and The Park are no strangers in working together, having released The Silvercloud Time Machine which additionally featured Happy Mayfield and was engineered by Patrick Brown as well. The highly respected Bay Area soul singer says, “The Park makes me sound live and all the way in technicolor” – this claim can be fully vouched for just by one listen of the dynamic “2012.” The song is a catching piece with a futuristic vibe that in juxtaposition with Darondo’s classic raspy voice, provides the perfect mix of past and present, suitable for the content of the track.

“2012” is just a small indicator of what’s in store for the future, with an upcoming album from The Park and Darondo – if the world doesn’t end first of course.

Commentary by Tatyahna Cameron.

Responses

  1. other says:

    September 20th, 2014at 3:37 pm(#)

    I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogging and absolutely liked this web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with beneficial articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web page.

  2. hospital says:

    September 20th, 2014at 9:18 pm(#)

    309466 591767I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for posting . 88681

  3. visit site says:

    September 20th, 2014at 10:07 pm(#)

    703386 130368extremely nice post, i certainly enjoy this incredible website, persist in it 775996

  4. browse post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:48 pm(#)

    Mohring@gmail.com

  5. check article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:48 pm(#)

    Willaims@gmail.com

  6. follow this content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:02 pm(#)

    Delegado@gmail.com

  7. check post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:03 pm(#)

    Holsinger@gmail.com

  8. check post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:11 pm(#)

    Goss@gmail.com

  9. check website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:13 pm(#)

    Meaker@gmail.com

  10. great page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:24 pm(#)

    Colombe@gmail.com

  11. good content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:26 pm(#)

    Soderberg@gmail.com

  12. find out here now says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:35 pm(#)

    Thurm@gmail.com

  13. click here to read says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:37 pm(#)

    Mckeel@gmail.com

  14. follow this page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:46 pm(#)

    Crichton@gmail.com

  15. follow this article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:48 pm(#)

    Warning@gmail.com

  16. check website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:57 pm(#)

    Majette@gmail.com

  17. great site says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:59 pm(#)

    Sangrey@gmail.com

  18. follow this article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:08 pm(#)

    Willaims@gmail.com

  19. additional resources says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:09 pm(#)

    Byars@gmail.com

  20. follow this website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:20 pm(#)

    Provitt@gmail.com

  21. follow this article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:21 pm(#)

    Mosakowski@gmail.com

  22. check this out says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:32 pm(#)

    Glebocki@gmail.com

  23. click here to read says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:33 pm(#)

    Mischel@gmail.com

  24. browse website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:42 pm(#)

    Thorp@gmail.com

  25. click this says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:44 pm(#)

    Meaker@gmail.com

  26. browse page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:54 pm(#)

    Reitz@gmail.com

  27. link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:55 pm(#)

    Jucean@gmail.com

  28. check article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:04 pm(#)

    Molter@gmail.com

  29. follow this content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:05 pm(#)

    Stalcup@gmail.com

  30. read content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:14 pm(#)

    Dollahite@gmail.com

  31. like it says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:15 pm(#)

    Toler@gmail.com

  32. check content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:23 pm(#)

    Texter@gmail.com

  33. browse around these guys says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:24 pm(#)

    Roguemore@gmail.com

  34. check link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:33 pm(#)

    Midkiff@gmail.com

  35. check website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:35 pm(#)

    Boldin@gmail.com

  36. great article says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:43 pm(#)

    Genzel@gmail.com

  37. click over here now says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:44 pm(#)

    Yurek@gmail.com

  38. learn more says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:53 pm(#)

    Palmisciano@gmail.com

  39. check link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:54 pm(#)

    Bartkowiak@gmail.com

  40. sgpropertycareers.com says:

    September 21st, 2014at 10:05 pm(#)

    74120 550595I like this web site its a master peace ! Glad I detected this on google . 496533

  41. buy followers on instagram says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 12:14 am(#)

    157452 270173my English teacher hate me cause i keep writing about somebody from The WANTED called Jay, she gives me evils and low 90559

  42. k4o.net says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 2:45 am(#)

    “Appreciate you sharing, great blog. Keep writing.”

  43. debt relief says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 8:05 am(#)

    398275 307229This kind of lovely weblog you?ve, glad I located it!?? 494550

Leave a Response