John Lavigne “christmas time in the city”

December 14th, 2012  |  Published in random  |  39 Comments

In the spirit of holiday tradition, John Lavigne has released another Christmas single Christmas Time In The City. As a prequel to last year’s No Christmas Should Be Spent Alone, mixed by Nic Pope and mastered by Patrick Brown, John is back with more warm fuzzies to fill your heart during this cold December.

Christmas Time In The City was written and produced by John himself, with mastering by Different Fur’s Nic Pope. Download is free on bandcamp.

Enjoy!

Responses

  1. Get More Information says:

    September 20th, 2014at 3:29 pm(#)

    I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and absolutely enjoyed this page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely come with incredible writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  2. more bonuses says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:41 pm(#)

    Paull@gmail.com

  3. investigate this site says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:50 pm(#)

    Dedios@gmail.com

  4. read post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 6:55 pm(#)

    Portland@gmail.com

  5. follow this page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:04 pm(#)

    Kammes@gmail.com

  6. good info says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:06 pm(#)

    Cappellano@gmail.com

  7. go to link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:13 pm(#)

    Sherrin@gmail.com

  8. good content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:18 pm(#)

    Naes@gmail.com

  9. great info says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:26 pm(#)

    Wahlert@gmail.com

  10. discover this says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:30 pm(#)

    Rieffenberger@gmail.com

  11. go to info says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:37 pm(#)

    Lugg@gmail.com

  12. follow this page says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:41 pm(#)

    Spinosa@gmail.com

  13. read link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:49 pm(#)

    Johanson@gmail.com

  14. go here says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:52 pm(#)

    Schopp@gmail.com

  15. check link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 7:59 pm(#)

    Aguero@gmail.com

  16. check content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:02 pm(#)

    Brumaghim@gmail.com

  17. hop over to this web-site says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:10 pm(#)

    Kudej@gmail.com

  18. good post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:14 pm(#)

    Ragain@gmail.com

  19. find out more says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:22 pm(#)

    Tillberry@gmail.com

  20. good info says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:25 pm(#)

    Menz@gmail.com

  21. get the facts says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:34 pm(#)

    Demartino@gmail.com

  22. check content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:36 pm(#)

    Guereca@gmail.com

  23. go to link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:44 pm(#)

    Remondini@gmail.com

  24. great link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:49 pm(#)

    Axelson@gmail.com

  25. great website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:56 pm(#)

    Jauron@gmail.com

  26. click this over here now says:

    September 21st, 2014at 8:58 pm(#)

    Athmann@gmail.com

  27. check website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:06 pm(#)

    Odair@gmail.com

  28. check content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:08 pm(#)

    Hluska@gmail.com

  29. check post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:15 pm(#)

    Mcmenamy@gmail.com

  30. read link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:18 pm(#)

    Kruss@gmail.com

  31. have a peek at this web-site says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:25 pm(#)

    Funes@gmail.com

  32. read content says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:27 pm(#)

    Netti@gmail.com

  33. go to link says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:35 pm(#)

    Magario@gmail.com

  34. check website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:37 pm(#)

    Patrylak@gmail.com

  35. check post says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:45 pm(#)

    Jarret@gmail.com

  36. go to this web-site says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:48 pm(#)

    Malavet@gmail.com

  37. follow this website says:

    September 21st, 2014at 9:55 pm(#)

    Coffell@gmail.com

  38. Willian Tobe says:

    September 21st, 2014at 10:26 pm(#)

    “Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.”

  39. Bernardo Walth says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 7:46 pm(#)

    Just wanna remark that you have a very nice website , I like the style it actually stands out.

Leave a Response