HTDW w/ Seatraffic @ Rickshaw Stop // 12.5

December 4th, 2012  |  Published in Upcoming Shows  |  11 Comments

This Wednesday, we’ve got all our favorites in one spot. Last year we had the pleasure of working with Tom Krell of How To Dress Well on his EP Just Once, recorded and mixed at Different Fur by Nic Atamaniuk. Included in the release was a series of videos presented by Yours Truly, Suicide Dream 3 and Decisions, both dedicated to the memory of Krell’s best friend Ryan Hitchon. This year HTDW has a new LP out Total Loss and is back in the bay, ready to headline The Rickshaw Stop.

Also, playing is Brooklyn duo Beacon and SF natives Seatraffic. Check out Seatraffic’s most recent Q&A with The Bay Bridged. Be sure to keep an ear out for their up and coming singles to be released in the new year, recorded at Different Fur with Nic Pope.

Tickets can be purchased here.

Responses

  1. additional hints says:

    September 20th, 2014at 4:00 pm(#)

    I just want to mention I am just beginner to weblog and certainly savored your web-site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have impressive articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for sharing your web-site.

  2. find out here says:

    September 21st, 2014at 10:47 pm(#)

    Velaquez@gmail.com

  3. link says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 12:06 am(#)

    Nezich@gmail.com

  4. bwabe.info says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 2:18 am(#)

    Really enjoyed this blog. Will read on…

  5. go here says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 8:06 am(#)

    Jaussi@gmail.com

  6. go to article says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 9:42 am(#)

    Malveaux@gmail.com

  7. great link says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 12:54 pm(#)

    Fisk@gmail.com

  8. check link says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 3:07 pm(#)

    Linares@gmail.com

  9. Hung Desimone says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 5:23 pm(#)

    Vela altho talented hardly ever really revealed the cojones that were mandatory to generate it. Although Fran has already shown excellent energy of character in negotiating and enjoying in places and 3 various leagues at this kind of young age.

  10. hop over to this web-site says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 7:25 pm(#)

    Jauron@gmail.com

  11. find more says:

    September 22nd, 2014at 9:15 pm(#)

    Lallemand@gmail.com

Leave a Response